8.30 to 10.00

Registration and Networking


10.00 – 10.05



Ms. Banashankari

Inauguration by lighting the lamp


10.10 – 10.20

Welcome Address by


Mr. K. Ravi



10.20 – 10.25

Observations by


Mr. M G Balakrishna

Chairman, CSR Committee


10.25 – 10.30

Conference Overview by


Mr. Abhishek Ranjan

Advisor, CSR Committee, FKCCI



Vote of Thanks by


Mr. Sudhakar S Shetty

President- Elect






Technical Session – I

IDEATE Panel Discussion: Corporate + Civil Society + Government = Collective Impact: 10.30 to 11.10 Hrs.


Moderator: Mr. Amit Gupta, Founder India CSR Connect

Mr. S V Ranganath, IAS (Retd)


Former Chief Secretary, Government of Karnataka


Mr. Gaurav Shah



Co-Founder of the Indian School of Development Management (ISDM)

Mr. Karthikeyan Elangeswaran


Director of Impact Management and Responsible Investment, Sustainable Square India Private Limited


Dr. Y Suresh Reddy


CSR Head, SRF Foundation


Dr. Sara Varughese


Regional Director – CBM South Asia

















Technical Session – II:         INNOVATE: Showcase by Six Social Innovators, Social                                                       Enterprise : 11.10 – 11.50 Hrs

Mr. Murty Indrakanti – Moderator – CEO, LAVE Solutions Pvt Ltd


Mr. Udit Hinduja



Kings Learning



Dr. Abhishek Pareek



Atal Incubation Centre, Banasthali Vidyapith


Ms. Deepika Singh



Tinker Lab Program,

STEM Learning Enterprise

Wg Cdr M A Afraz (Retd)



Honourpoint Foundation


Ms. Ramona Bakshi


Director Resource Development,

Habitat for Humanity India






Technical Session – III: IMPACT Panel Discussion: Social Impact Stories by CSR Leaders , 11.50 to 12.30 Hrs.

Moderator: Mr. Abhishek Ranjan, Associate Director and Global CSR Head –Brillio


Mr. Arun Nathan



CSR Operation Head,

IDFC Group


Ms. Archana Sahay



CSR head for India and Global Operation Centers,

Thomson Reuters

Ms. Gayathri Mohan


CSR Head,

SopraSteria India


Ms. Archana Muthappa


GM and Head Corporate Communications,

Bengaluru International Airport Limited.



Technical Session – IV: IMPLEMENT Panel Discussion: High Impact Initiatives by partner organizations, 14.00 to 14.40 hrs.

Moderator: Mr. Paritosh Segal – Co Founder, Sahayog Foundation


Mrs. Jyoti Narain Kapoor


CEO  Mpower


Mr. Prateek Madhav


Advisory Board Member & Former CEO,

Samarthanam Trust for the Disabled


Ms. Anjali Katoch



Communications and Business Development, Smile Train







Technical Session – V: IGNITE panel discussion: Responsible Business and Purpose Driven Business – Sustainability Leaders, CSR Heads and SDG Champions: 14.40 to 15.20 Hrs

Moderator: Ms. Sowmya Suryanarayanan –  Head – Corporate Social Responsibility, Societe Generale, Global Solution Centre


Mr. Naveen Soni


Vice President,

External Affairs, CSR, Public Relations & BIA. Toyota Kirloskar Motor Pvt., Ltd


Ms. Manisha Singh


CSR Impact Funding Head, Mphasis


Brig. Rajiv Williams



Corporate Head for CSR, Jindal Stainless Limited


Mr. Kaushik Sinha

Vice  President, Communications (Marketing & Corporate Communications), Corporate Social Responsibility and Administration of Magma Fincorp Ltd.


Mr. Vishal Bhardwaj


Group Head – Corporate Social Responsibility –

Dalmia Bharat Group







INSPIRE: Leadership Talk by Social Leaders, CXOs, Foundation Heads: 15.20 – 16.30 hrs.

Moderator: Ms. Sowmya Suryanarayanan –  Head – Corporate Social Responsibility, Societe Generale, Global Solution Centre

15.20 – 15.35 Talk by

Mr. Anup Guruvugari

Executive Vice President Responsible Banking,



15.35 – 15.50 Talk by

Ms. Shukla Bose

Founder and CEO,

Parikrama Humanity Foundation


15.50 – 16.05 Talk by

Mr. Prasanna Vadayar CEO, Sikshana Foundation


16.05 – 16.30













High Tea: 16.30 to 17.30 hrs.

Award Programme

17.00 – 17.10

Welcome Address by


Mr. K Ravi

President FKCCI


17.10 – 17.20

Observations by


Mr. M G Balakrishna

Chairman, CSR Committee




CSR Committee


17.20 – 17.30

Jury Remarks


Prof P D Jose

IIM Bangalore


17.30 – 17.35

Introduction of Chief Guests


Mr. C R Janardhana

Senior Vice President – Elect, FKCCI


17.35 – 17.40


Address By Guest of Honour

Ms. Amulya Jagadish

Cine Artist


17.40 – 18.00

Address by Guest of Honour


Mr. R.V. Deshpande

Hon’ble Minister for Revenue, Skill Development, Entrepreneurship & Livelihood

Government of Karnataka


18.00 – 18.20 Address by the Chief Guest

Dr. G. Parameshwar

Hon’ble Dy. Chief Minister

Government of Karnataka

18.20 – 18.55

Award Distribution


18.55 – 19.00

Vote of Thanks by


Mr. Sudhakar S Shetty

President Elect, FKCCI